Committees and Commissions

Planning Commission

Rick Shoulders, Chairman

Secretary Phillip Kinslow

Roger Duke

Cole Ebel

Mayor Sarah Marie Smith

City Planner Shannon Copas

Board of Zoning Appeals

Roger Duke, Chairman

Deborah Taylor

Phillip Kinslow

Jennifer Honey

Chuck Waggoner

Beer Board

Town Council

Parks and Recreation Committee

Valerie Upchurch

Beverly Freeman

Barbara Maxwell