Town Council

Click on an email to contact a Council member

image10

Mayor Sarah Marie Smith

mayorsmith@townofcarthagetn.com

Vice-Mayor Matt Watts

matt@301it.com

Councilwoman Scott

jmscott615@gmail.com

Councilwoman Kannapel

kannapelb@yahoo.com

Councilman Ebel

coleebelcitycouncil@gmail.com

Councilman Reece

bill_k_reece@yahoo.com

Councilman Petty

petty@realtracs.com



Town of Carthage Departments

Mayor's Office

image11

Mayor Sarah Marie Smith

615.735.1881 ext 203



Michael Ray, C.M.F.O.

City Recorder

615.735.1881 ext. 202

mray@townofcarthagetn.com


Julie Davenport

Water Department

615.735.1881 ext. 201

jdavenport@townofcarthagetn.com


Jennifer Parker

Accounts Payable

615.735.1881 ext. 200

jparker@townofcarthagetn.com



Police Department

image12

Chief Brit Davis

615.735.2525




Public Works

image13

Les Fisher

615.735.6015

carthagepublicworks@gmail.com


Carthage Volunteer Fire Department

image14

Fire Chief Joe Hiett

615.735.0843


Carthage Water Plant

image15

Teresa Mofield

Water Plant Supervisor

615.735.9392

Carthage Waste Water Plant

image16

Steve Key

Waste Water Supervisor

615.735.1404